Faculty & Staff Directory

NameTitle,Emphases, Assignment(s)OfficePhoneEmail
Akst, Jason Instructor
Journalism
Public Relations
Reavis Hall 114 815-753-7009 jakst@niu.edu
Anderson Kerback, Madelyn Instructor Watson Hall 230 mkanderson1@niu.edu
Barrows, Aimee Instructor
COMS 355, COMS 309
Watson Hall 231 abarrows@niu.edu
Casper, Carrie Instructor Cole Basement B14 ccasper@niu.edu
Ebert, Jessica Instructor Watson Hall 231 jebert@niu.edu
Gatz, Kim Instructor
COMS 100, COMS 361
Watson Hall 231 kgatz@niu.edu
Hampton, Antwan Instructor
Coms 100
Watson Hall 230 ahampton@niu.edu
Likeum, Jennifer Instructor DuSable Hall 259 jlikeum1@niu.edu
Sivits, Helena Instructor Watson Hall 231 hsivits@niu.edu
Stefenel, Maria Instructor Watson Hall 230 mstefenel1@niu.edu
Swan, Matt Instructor Watson Hall 231 mswan@niu.edu
Villegas, Yanelly Instructor Watson Hall 231 yvillegas@niu.edu